Cryogenic comes with brand new album: ‘No Guts No Glory No Legend No Story’

Mark de Rond
By Mark de Rond

Cryogenic announced on his socials that he will release a brand new album.  No Guts No Glory No Legend No Story will contain 15 tracks and will be released soon.

ALSO READ: Cryogenic: “I will drop more bangers, demolish stages and shock people”

The new album No Guts No Glory No Legend No Story will be released by Anton himself. He wanted to share the album with his fans this weekend, but because of some problems he didn’t succeed. “It’s the first time that I put something online for streaming, so excuse me guys. The only thing I didn’t read were the conditions: there is a processing time of 5 days, that’s why the album isn’t online now”, so wrote the DJ.

“I came up with the idea because every track is ripped out of your set in low quality nowadays. They put those cuts in low quality on SoundCloud without asking me for permission. I see that like stealing someone else’s work. That’s why I’m putting this album online for streaming and after a while the tracks will be released and available for downloading. This will happen at my own label Offensive rage!”, explains Cryogenic.

Cryogenic drops brand new album by surprise

Earlier on, Cryogenic told in an interview that he’s working together with Angernoizer for a mini-album, and he’s starting a brand new live-act Shock-N-Destroy with MBK. With the release of this album, Anton isn’t slowing down. Click here to pre save the album. Check out the tracklist of the brand new album No Guts No Glory No Legend No Story down below.

Tracklist No Guts No Glory No Legend No Story
  1. Cryogenic – Straight from the Underground
  2. Cryogenic – Angels Die Harder
  3. Cryogenic – Chop Your Head Off
  4. Cryogenic – No Regrets (ecxl. edit)
  5. Cryogenic – Noisepumper Mashup
  6. Cryogenic – Push the Limits
  7. Cryogenic – Spaceman on Dope
  8. Cryogenic & MBK (Shock-N-Destroy) – ?
  9. Cryogenic – I Don’t Give a Shit
  10. Cryogenic – Double-Dealing
  11. Cryogenic – Get Krunked
  12. Cryogenic – Killing Time
  13. Cryogenic – Driven to Kill
  14. Cryogenic & MBK – Copy Cats
  15. Cryogenic – Total Terror


Photo by Facebook page Snakepit

Add a comment