Destructive Tendencies will come out with a brand new uptempo EP: ‘Nefarious’

Nina van Zelst
By Nina van Zelst

The men from Destructive Tendencies will come out with their newest EP this week, called Nefarious. After introducing this new concept at Dominator, the brand new EP is also ready to be released. 

ALSO READ: Destructive Tendencies introduce their new uptempo act: ‘Nefarious’

During the new ‘Nefarious’ act, the men from Destructive Tendencies returned to their uptempo hardcore roots. In the brand new EP Nefarious they will up the BPM as well, with none other than 3 tracks. The complete tracklist:

1. Destructive Tendencies ft. Rob GEE – Wicked
2. Destructive Tendencies ft. Alee – Villainous
3. Destructive Tendencies ft. Tha Watcher – Despicable

“We are one symbiotic being. You too can become… Nefarious”

The Nefarious EP will be officially released this Thursday on the 8th of August, but you can already pre-save it via this link. Underneath you can also listen to a preview of all the tracks, and to be kept updated on the latest DT news you can keep an eye on their socials.

Footage via Facebook-page Dominator 

Add a comment