Estasia releases debut album ‘My Turn’ this weekend

Nina van Zelst
By Nina van Zelst

This weekend, a new album will be added to the uptempo hardcore list. DJ Estasia will release her long-awaited debut album My Turn during This is Uptempo. 

It was already known that the uptempo DJ would come out with her very first album. She also announced to release it during This is Uptempo, where she is hosting her own stage. Now that the event is getting close, Estasia has revealed the complete tracklist and is releasing previews of the album daily.

Tracklist MY TURN

01 Queen Of The South – feat. Da Mouth of Madness
02 See Them Hatin – vs DRS feat. Starrlight & Madsin
03 Frozen Heart – feat. Starrlight
04 Suckas Hate – feat. Mc Jeff
05 Big Talk No Walk
06 Own It (Hyrule War Remix)
07 Bloody Move – vs Rotterdam Terror Corps
08 Strong – vs NSTINCT
09 We Are Devils – vs MBK feat. Mc RG
10 Put It On – vs YunKe
11 Imagine The Pain (Orian Remix)
12 This Is Music – Vs DRS feat. Madsin
13 Dominate (Lunakorpz Remix)- vs DRS
14 My Turn – feat. Starrlight
15 Own It (Original)
16 Imagine The Pain (original)

My Turn at This is Uptempo

This is Uptempo will take place this Saturday the 13th of October at Time Out Gemert. The album can be pre-ordered via this link already. For more previews of the album, you can keep an eye on the Estasia Instagram.

Footage via Facebook-page Estasia

Add a comment