Sprinky’s brand new album ‘This Is My Style’ is coming

Nina van Zelst
By Nina van Zelst

Frenchcore DJ and producer Sprinky will soon release his brand new album This Is My Style. Today he also shared the complete tracklist, which contains no less than 12 tracks of which 7 collabs.

Sprinky announced his upcoming album only a week ago, and today he shared both the title and the complete tracklist of This Is My Style. On this brand new album you’ll find solo tracks and collabs with many artists, like Aversion, Deathroar, Death Faction and Tharoza. Have a look at the tracklist down below.

This is the tracklist of Sprinky’s album This Is My Style:

1. Sprinky ft. MC Frustrator – United We Stand
2. Sprinky ft. Aversion – Power To The People
3. Sprinky – Party Hard
4. Sprinky ft. Death Faction – Disposable Human
5. Sprinky – Venom
6. Sprinky ft. Deathroar – Feel Our Wrath
7. Sprinky – Fucking Awesome
8. Sprinky ft. Tharoza – Frenchcore Trip
9. Sprinky ft. Deathroar – Spitfire
10. Sprinky – Monster Bass
11. Dr.Peacock & Repix – Out of my Fucking Mind (Sprinky remix)
12. Sprinky ft. The Sequel – Fight With Honor

“What if I told you… My album is finished?”

We still have to wait and see when the new Sprinky album This Is My Style will officially be released. To be kept updated on the latest news, you can keep a close eye on Sprinky his socials. 


Dit bericht bekijken op Instagram


Reaching to the sky. Got some nice things coming ??? . . #Sprinky #Frenchcore #BKJN #Dj #Producer

Een bericht gedeeld door Michael Bakker (@sprinky.official) op

Footage via Facebook-page Sprinky

Add a comment