Angerfist reveals Creed of Chaos tracklist

Wouter de Vink
By Wouter de Vink

The world of hardcore will gain a lot of new music in three weeks. On the 2nd of December the new Creed of Chaos album by Angerfist will be released and so we can prepare ourselves for lots of musical violence. Last night the number one hardcore DJ finally revealed the tracklist of his latest production and it’s loaded with heavy tracks once again. ‘Time to unleash the demons.’

READ: Furyan & Korsakoff combine forces with ‘Harmony’

Angerfist announced on his Instagram Story last week that he had just finished the album: Creed of Chaos will be the fifth album by the masked hardcore DJ. It consists 32 tracks divided over two CD’s, representing the different sounds of hardcore music. Besides loads of solo’s, it features collaborations with Mad Dog, I:gor, Ophidian and Bodyshock among others. Furthermore the production contains a couple of remixes by artists like System Overload and Broken Minds. Check out the full Creed of Chaos tracklist down below.

The Angerfist album: this is the Creed of Chaos tracklist

The release of the album will be at Angerfist’s very own Creed of Chaos event – which is at the 2nd of December as well – at the AFAS Live in Amsterdam. Those who pre-order the album, will receive a signed copy by the main man himself. Pre-orders are available at the store of Masters of Hardcore.

1. The Approach (Intro)
2. Brainfail
3. Gangsterizm (with I:Gor)
4. Crusader
5. Send me to Hell
6. From The Ashes (with Mad Dog)
7. The Law
8. The Promqueen’s Finest Drug
9. Creed of Chaos (ft Nolz)
10. HOAX (with Furyan)
11. Pennywise
12. Blaze (with Tripped)
13. Just Like That (with Radium)
14. The Driller Killer (The Braindrillerz Remix)
15. Necronomicon
16. Krash The Party (with Akira)

1. Black Hole
2. F#cking Wit Yo Head (with T-Junction & Broken Minds)
3. MF (with Bloodcage)
4. Wiseguy
5. Taking Charge
6. Day of Reckoning (with Radical Redemption)
7. Bassline Abuser (ft Syco)
8. Overdose Music
9. Nothing Is Real (with Ophidian)
10. Die Hard (with Outblast & Tha Watcher)
11. Boomstick
12. Buckle Up And Kill (Luxxer Remix)
13. Still Pissin Razorbladez
14. Stainless Steel (System Overload Remix)
15. Off The Grid
16. Stabwound (with Bodyshock)

Cover image via Facebook page Angerfist

Add a comment