Multigroove reveals complete line-up: “In our holy grounds of the Elementenstraat”

Nina van Zelst
By Nina van Zelst

Multigroove has announced the complete line-up for the upcoming edition. With over 20 artists uniting in the Elementenstraat they will bring you the ‘ultimate rave atmosphere’. 

The Multigroove organisation will do this together with DJs like Dano, Pavo, Luna, Dr. Rude and many others! To top it all off the event will be held in the well-loved Elementenstraat. “‘We say ‘our’ Elementenstraat, because even though a lot of organisations have now also found this sickening location, it still feels like our holy ground.” 

This is the complete Multigroove line-up

Jimmy The Sound | Marc Acardipane aka PCP | Vince | Super Marco May | Franky Jones | CJ Bolland | Dano | Pila | Pavo | Luna | NoXa | Bass-D | Baba | JP aka Lonestriker | Sunny-D | Dr. Rude | Freestyle Maniacs | MC The Russian | MC The Intellectual Killer

Hosted by MARY GO WILD
Jaydee | Eric de Man | Mirella Kroes | Tahko

“We count on you for the ultimate rave atmosphere!”

Multigroove will take place on the 28th of March 2020 from 15:00 until 03:00 at the Warehouse Elementenstraat in Amsterdam. Tickets are now available via the official website of the event, on which you’ll also find more info.

Footage via Facebook-page Multigroove

Add a comment