Partyraiser Recordings 013 is finally released

Shenna van der Velden
By Shenna van der Velden

Last Saturday, Partyraiser Recordings announced that 013 was coming and now it is finally released with 4 brand new tracks. You can find tracks of artists as Bulletproof and Hard Effectz.

Partyraiser once started Partyraiser Recordings to give upcoming producers the opportunity to release their music to a larger audience. Tracks of Hard Effectz, Mind Compressor and Spitnoise were released on previously EP’s. Last week they already gave the information that 013 was coming, but now it is finally released with 4 big tracks:

‘Bulletproof – Killer’
‘Bulletproof – Born Free’
‘Partyraiser & Hard Effectz – Bounce Again’
‘Insane S – Back 4 The Big Drop’

Partyraiser Recordings 013 released

You can also find a videoclip by the track ‘Killer’ from Bulletproof. You can listen to all tracks now through different channels, go to this link. 

Photo by Facebook-page Bulletproof 

Add a comment